Councillors

Town Ward
Cllr Glyn Dobson

Cllr G C Dobson

Chair of Property & Land 
30 Oak Close
Ottery St Mary
Devon
EX11 1BB 
01404 813403 glyn.dobson@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Councillor Ian Holmes

Cllr I J Holmes 
Chair of Planning

Vice Chair of Property & Land
37 Oak Close
Ottery St Mary
Devon EX11 1BB
01404 811583
ian.holmes@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk           Register of Interests

Cllr P FaithfullCllr P H Faithfull
14 Tip Hill,
Ottery St Mary,
EX11 1BE
01404 811193 peter.faithfull@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests 

Councillor Roger Giles

Cllr R Giles
14 Winters Lane
Ottery St Mary
Devon EX11 1AR
01404 813387 
roger.giles@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr A EdwardsCllr A EdwardsChair of HR Management

Vice Chair of Planning
01404 814889
anne.edwards@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr Paul Carter

Cllr P Carter

O Jays Barn
Metcombe, Ottery St Mary
EX11 1RS
01404 815395 
paul.carter@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr E Pang

01404 812268

elli.pang@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

 
Tipton St John Ward (including Metcombe and Wiggaton)

Cllr G S Pratt  Cllr G S Pratt

Sandiacre
Wiggaton
Ottery St Mary,
EX11 1PU
01404 814106 geoff.pratt@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr L Harding

Cllr L Harding

Vice Chair of HR Management
Oakley 
Barton Orchard
Tipton St John
01404 814052 lyn.harding@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests 

North Ward (including Alfington, Escot, Gosford, Fenny Bridges, Thorne) 
Clllr j gori

Cllr Mrs J Gori - Deputy Mayor

Chair of Regeneration Working Group
Vice Chair of Finance
37 Oak Close,
Ottery St Mary,
EX11 1BB
01404 811583 josefina.gori@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr BartlettCllr A P Bartlett - Mayor

Chairman of Finance
13 Longdogs Lane
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1HU
01404 814751 paul.bartlett@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

East Devon District Councillors & Devon County Councillor

Town Ward

Rural Ward 

Cllr P H Faithfull
14 Tip Hill, 
Ottery St Mary
Devon, 
EX11 1BE
01404 811193                      pfaithfull@eastdevon.gov.uk 


Cllr R Giles
14 Winters Lane,
Ottery St Mary,
Devon
EX11 1AR
01404 813387                     rgiles@eastdevon.gov.uk  

Cllr P Carter
O Jays Barn,
Ottery St Mary,
Devon,
EX11 1RS

01404 815395      pcarter@eastdevon.gov.uk


Cllr GS Pratt
Sandiacre
Wiggaton
Ottery St Mary
Devon
EX11 1PU
01404 814106
gpratt@eastdevon.gov.uk

 

DEVON COUNTY COUNCILLOR

Cllr C L Wright
Corn Cottage,
15 Cornhill
OSM,
EX11 1DW 
01404 815771
claire@claire-wright.org