Councillors

Town Ward

Cllr Roger GilesCouncillor Roger Giles
Mayor

14 Winters Lane

Ottery St Mary
Devon EX11 1AR
01404 813387 
roger.giles@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Chair of Human Resource Management (HR) 

cllr slucas

Cllr Stewart Lucas
2 Plume of Feathers Close
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1JR

07540 939770                      stewart.lucas@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk  

Register of Interests 

Cllr R CopusCllr Richard Copus
11 Claremont Field 
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1RP
07766 335344 

richard.copus@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk 

Register of Interests

Chair of Planning 

Cllr Glyn DobsonCllr Glyn Dobson

30 Oak Close
Ottery St Mary
Devon
EX11 1BB 
01404 813403 glyn.dobson@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Chair of Property & Land 

Vice-chair of Planning 

Cllr D Stewart  Cllr Dean Stewart 
5 Raleigh Road
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1TG
07834 343667
dean.stewart@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests 

Chair of Finance 

Cllr Peter FaithfullCllr P Faithfull

14 Tip Hill,

Ottery St Mary,
EX11 1BE
01404 811193 peter.faithfull@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests 

Vice-chair of Property & Land

Cllr Elli Pang                                                
10 Yonder Street                                        
Ottery St Mary                                            
EX11 1HD
01404 812268

elli.pang@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests 

 
Tipton St John Ward (including Metcombe and Wiggaton)

Cllr Geoff PrattCllr G S Pratt
Deputy Mayor

Sandiacre
Wiggaton
Ottery St Mary,
EX11 1PU
01404 814106 geoff.pratt@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Vice-chair of Human Resource Management (HR) 

Cllr L Harding

Cllr Lyn Harding

Oakley 
Barton Orchard
Tipton St John
01404 814052 lyn.harding@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests 

North Ward (including Alfington, Escot, Gosford, Fenny Bridges, Thorne) 

Cllr Mrs V Johns   Cllr Mrs Vicky Johns
4 Patteson Close
Alfington
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1PD
850600 

vicky.johns@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk 

Register of Interests 

Cllr Richard GraingerCllr Richard Grainger   
Flat 2, College House
The College
Ottery St Mary 
EX11 1DQ
815984
 

 richard.grainger@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests 

Vice-chair of Finance 

 East Devon District Councillors and Devon County Councillor
Cllr Peter Faithfull
14 Tip Hill, 
Ottery St Mary
Devon, 
EX11 1BE
01404 811193                      pfaithfull@eastdevon.gov.uk 
Cllr Geoff Pratt 
Sandiacre
Wiggaton              
Ottery St Mary  
Devon       
EX11 1PU
01404 814106 gpratt@eastdevon.gov.uk

DEVON COUNTY COUNCILLOR              
Cllr C L Wright
Corn Cottage,
15 Cornhill
OSM,
EX11 1DW 
01404 815771
claire@claire-wright.org 

Cllr Mrs Vicky Johns
4 Patteson Close
Alfington
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1PD
850600
vjohns@eastdevon.gov.uk