Councillors

Town Ward

Cllr Roger GilesCouncillor Roger Giles

14 Winters Lane

Ottery St Mary
Devon EX11 1AR
01404 813387 
roger.giles@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests


cllr slucas

Cllr Stewart Lucas

Deputy Mayor
2 Plume of Feathers Close
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1JR

07540 939770                      stewart.lucas@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk  

Register of Interests

Chair of Regeneration

Vice Chair of Human Resources

Vice Chair of Property & Land 

Cllr R CopusCllr Richard Copus
11 Claremont Field 
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1RP
07766 335344 

richard.copus@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk 

Register of Interests

Chair of Planning 

Cllr Dr Sarah Martin  

 9 Barrel Close 
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1GD

07828 886024

sarah.martin@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk  

Register of Interests 

Chair of Ottery Hub

Cllr D Stewart  Cllr Dean Stewart 
5 Raleigh Road
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1TG
07834 343667
dean.stewart@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Chair of Finance

Cllr Peter FaithfullCllr P Faithfull

14 Tip Hill,

Ottery St Mary,
EX11 1BE
01404 811193 peter.faithfull@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests 


Cllr Elli Pang                                                
10 Yonder Street                                        
Ottery St Mary                                            
EX11 1HD
01404 812268

elli.pang@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk
Register of Interests 

 
Tipton St John Ward (including Metcombe and Wiggaton)

Cllr John Green

Councillor Roger Giles

23 Chineway Gardens

Ottery St Mary
Devon EX11 1JG
07572 923024
john.green@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Vice Chair of Ottery Hub 

Vice Chair of Regeneration

Cllr Lyn Shaw

10 Jesu Street

Ottery St Mary

EX11 1EU

lyn.shaw@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

North Ward (including Alfington, Escot, Gosford, Fenny Bridges, Thorne) 

Cllr Mrs V Johns   Cllr Mrs Vicky Johns

Mayor

Chair of HR 

4 Patteson Close
Alfington
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1PD
850600 

vicky.johns@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk 

Register of Interests

Cllr Richard GraingerCllr Richard Grainger   
Flat 2, College House
The College
Ottery St Mary 
EX11 1DQ
815984
 

 richard.grainger@otterystmary-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests 

Chair of Property & Land 

Vice Chair of Finance

Vice Chair of Planning 

Vice Chair of Climate Action 

 East Devon District Councillors and Devon County Councillor
Cllr Peter Faithfull
14 Tip Hill, 
Ottery St Mary
Devon, 
EX11 1BE
01404 811193                      pfaithfull@eastdevon.gov.uk 
Cllr Geoff Pratt 
Sandiacre
Wiggaton              
Ottery St Mary  
Devon       
EX11 1PU
01404 814106 gpratt@eastdevon.gov.uk

DEVON COUNTY COUNCILLOR              
Cllr Jess Bailey
Larks Rise
Elsdon Lane
West Hill,
EX11 1TZ 
01404 814056

Cllr Mrs Vicky Johns
4 Patteson Close
Alfington
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1PD
850600
vjohns@eastdevon.gov.uk