Register of Interests : 

Town Ward

Cllr Roger GilesCouncillor Roger Giles

14 Winters Lane

Ottery St Mary
Devon EX11 1AR
01404 813387

cllr slucas

Cllr Stewart Lucas

Deputy Mayor

07540 939770              

Chair of Regeneration and Climate Action

Vice Chair of Human Resources

Vice Chair of Property & Land 

Cllr R CopusCllr Richard Copus
11 Claremont Field 
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1RP
07766 335344 

Chair of Planning 

Cllr Sarah Martin  

 9 Barrel Close 
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1GD

07828 886024  

Chair of Station Community Hub

Cllr D Stewart  Cllr Dean Stewart 
5 Raleigh Road
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1TG
07834 343667

Chair of Finance

Cllr Peter FaithfullCllr P Faithfull

14 Tip Hill,

Ottery St Mary,
EX11 1BE
01404 811193


Cllr Elli Pang                                                    
10 Yonder Street                                        
Ottery St Mary                                            
EX11 1HD
01404 812268

Tipton St John Ward (including Metcombe and Wiggaton)

Cllr John Green

Councillor Roger Giles

23 Chineway Gardens

Ottery St Mary
Devon EX11 1JG
07572 923024

Vice Chair of Station Community Hub

Vice Chair of Regeneration & Climate Action

 Cllr Lisette Johnston

01404 811671 

North Ward (including Alfington, Escot, Gosford, Fenny Bridges, Thorne) 

Cllr Vicky Johns            


Chair of HR 

4 Patteson Close
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1PD

Cllr Richard GraingerCllr Richard Grainger   
Flat 2, College House
The College
Ottery St Mary 
EX11 1DQ

Chair of Property & Land 

Vice Chair of Finance

Vice Chair of Planning 

 East Devon District Councillors and Devon County Councillor
Cllr Peter Faithfull
14 Tip Hill, 
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1BE
01404 811193             
Cllr Geoff Pratt 
Ottery St Mary  
EX11 1PU
01404 814106

Cllr Jess Bailey
Larks Rise
Elsdon Lane
West Hill,
EX11 1TZ 
01404 814056 

Cllr Vicky Johns
4 Patteson Close
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1PD